Staff

Administration

William Dawson : Principal

William Dawson

Principal

william.dawson@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Massey-Persaud : Assistant Principal

Kimberly Massey-Persaud

Assistant Principal

kimberly.massey-persaud@polk-fl.net

Office and Support

Karen Dinocola : Principal's Secretary

Karen Dinocola

Principal's Secretary

karen.dinocola@polk-fl.net
Ann Larson : Secretary

Ann Larson

Secretary

ann.larson@polk-fl.net
Ana Nicholson : Secretary

Ana Nicholson

Secretary

ana.nicholson@polk-fl.net
Elvira Hagman : Clinic LPN

Elvira Hagman

Clinic LPN

elvira.hagman@polk-fl.net

VPreK

Janet Paxon : Teacher

Janet Paxon

Teacher

janet.paxton@polk-fl.net
Damaris Hernandez : Paraeducator

Damaris Hernandez

Paraeducator

damaris.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Brenda McPartlan : Teacher

Brenda McPartlan

Teacher

brenda.mcpartlan@polk-fl.net
Denise Storch : Teacher

Denise Storch

Teacher

denise.storch@polk-fl.net
Janet Gardner : Teacher

Janet Gardner

Teacher

janet.gardner@polk-fl.net
Wanda Miles : Teacher

Wanda Miles

Teacher

wanda.miles@polk-fl.net
Linda (Sue) Chiavuzzi : Teacher

Linda (Sue) Chiavuzzi

Teacher

linda.chiavuzzi@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Martin Paxton : Teacher

Martin Paxton

Teacher

martin.paxton@polk-fl.net
Lauren Compton : Teacher

Lauren Compton

Teacher

lauren.compton@polk-fl.net
Alicia Zahniser : Teacher

Alicia Zahniser

Teacher

alicia.zahniser@polk-fl.net
Jennifer VanDruten : Teacher

Jennifer VanDruten

Teacher

jennifer.vandruten@polk-fl.net
Ivette Figueroa : Teacher

Ivette Figueroa

Teacher

ivette.figueroa@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Kayla Kirkland : Teacher

Kayla Kirkland

Teacher

kayla.kirkland@polk-fl.net
Michelle McGriff : Teacher

Michelle McGriff

Teacher

michelle.mcgriff@polk-fl.net
Debra Billings : Teacher

Debra Billings

Teacher

debra.billings@polk-fl.net
Jenna Jones : Teacher

Jenna Jones

Teacher

jenna.jones@polk-fl.net
Kim Sheffield : Teacher

Kim Sheffield

Teacher

kim.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Sarah Scott : Teacher

Sarah Scott

Teacher

sarah.scott01@polk-fl.net
Alisha Frazier : Teacher

Alisha Frazier

Teacher

alisha.frazier@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Maureen Mitchell : Teacher

Maureen Mitchell

Teacher

maureen.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Sandy Rudisill : Teacher

Sandy Rudisill

Teacher

sandra.rudisill@polk-fl.net
Lynn Hemp : Teacher

Lynn Hemp

Teacher

lynn.hemp@polk-fl.net
Karen Palmer : Teacher

Karen Palmer

Teacher

karen.palmer@polk-fl.net
Katie Bishop : Teacher

Katie Bishop

Teacher

katie.bishop@polk-fl.net
Elaine Wigle : Teacher

Elaine Wigle

Teacher

elaine.wigle@polk-fl.net
Tammy Elliot : Teacher

Tammy Elliot

Teacher

tammy.elliot@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Nancy Lester : Teacher

Nancy Lester

Teacher

nancy.lester@polk-fl.net
Shanon Stephens : Teacher

Shanon Stephens

Teacher

shanon.stephens@polk-fl.net
Lynn Scarbrough : Teacher

Lynn Scarbrough

Teacher

lynn.scarbrough@polk-fl.net
Nathan Bishop : Teacher

Nathan Bishop

Teacher

nathaniel.bishop@polk-fl.net
Sharon Crowfield-Bien Aime : Teacher

Sharon Crowfield-Bien Aime

Teacher

sharon.crowfieldbien@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Shelia Carroll : Teacher

Shelia Carroll

Teacher

shelia.carroll@polk-fl.net
Skyeler Jackson : Teacher

Skyeler Jackson

Teacher

skyeler.jackson@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Griffin : Teacher

Jeffrey Griffin

Teacher

jeffrey.griffin@polk-fl.net
Ronald Shell : Teacher

Ronald Shell

Teacher

ronald.shell@polk-fl.net

ESE Teacher

Robert Clark : Teacher

Robert Clark

Teacher

robert.clark@polk-fl.net
Renee Bissett : Teacher

Renee Bissett

Teacher

renee.bissett@polk-fl.nett
Francis Cuyler : Teacher

Francis Cuyler

Teacher

francis.cuyler@polk-fl.net
Derek Hall : Teacher

Derek Hall

Teacher

derek.hall@polk-fl.net
Charlene Kirkland : Teacher

Charlene Kirkland

Teacher

charlene.kirkland@polk-fl.net
Kelly Musyimi : Teacher

Kelly Musyimi

Teacher

kelly.musyimi@polk-fl.net
Mia Holden : Teacher

Mia Holden

Teacher

mia.holden@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Lori Houmard : Network Manager

Lori Houmard

Network Manager

lori.houmard@polk-fl.net
Pamela Smith : Media Specialist

Pamela Smith

Media Specialist

pamela.smith03@polk-fl.net
Kristan Sheffield : Interventionist

Kristan Sheffield

Interventionist

kristan.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Natalie Helms : Art Teacher

Natalie Helms

Art Teacher

natalie.helms@polk-fl.net
Mary Booher : Music Teacher

Mary Booher

Music Teacher

mary.booher@polk-fl.net
James Stafford : PE Teacher

James Stafford

PE Teacher

james.stafford@polk-fl.net
Robin Miller : Science Lab Teacher

Robin Miller

Science Lab Teacher

robin.miller@polk-fl.net
Mirlande Romulus : Guidance Counselor

Mirlande Romulus

Guidance Counselor

mirlande.romulus@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sandy Hudson : Paraprofessional

Sandy Hudson

Paraprofessional

sandy.hudson@polk-fl.net
Sally Justice : Parent Involvement Para

Sally Justice

Parent Involvement Para

sally.justice@polk-fl.net
Dilia Adrovet : ESOL Paraprofessional

Dilia Adrovet

ESOL Paraprofessional

dilia.adrovet@polk-fl.net
Betsy Buxton : Paraprofessional LPN

Betsy Buxton

Paraprofessional LPN

martha.buxton@polk-fl.net
Caprice Ferdinand : ESE Paraprofessional

Caprice Ferdinand

ESE Paraprofessional

caprice.ferdinand@polk-fl.net
Patrick Horne : PE Paraprofessional

Patrick Horne

PE Paraprofessional

patrick.horne@polk-fl.net
Marie Racine : ESE Paraprofessional

Marie Racine

ESE Paraprofessional

marie.racine@polk-fl.net
Marisel Rivera-Ortiz : ESOL Paraprofessional

Marisel Rivera-Ortiz

ESOL Paraprofessional

marisel.rivera-ortiz@polk-fl.net
Fatemeh Shoaei : ESE Paraprofessional

Fatemeh Shoaei

ESE Paraprofessional

fatemeh.shoaei@polk-fl.net
Nicole Downing : ESE Paraprofessional

Nicole Downing

ESE Paraprofessional

nicole.downing@polk-fl.net
Catherine Bush : ESE Paraprofessional

Catherine Bush

ESE Paraprofessional

catherine.bush@polk-fl.net
Meghan Howard : ESE Paraprofessional

Meghan Howard

ESE Paraprofessional

meghan.howard@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Grisselle Torres : School Nutrition Manager

Grisselle Torres

School Nutrition Manager

gresselle.torres@polk-fl.net